List of Governors of Oklahoma

Governors of Oklahoma

Last Updated on April 23, 2022 by Team FinderWheel

Are you looking for the Governors of Oklahoma? Here is the list of all the Governors of Oklahoma from beginning to present with their tenure and respective political party name.

Oklahoma Governors List

Here is a list of governors of the US state of Governors of Oklahoma by Party Name and Tenure Periods.

Sr. No. Governor Name
Term Start Term End Party
1 Charles N. Haskell 16-Nov-07 09-Jan-11 Democratic
2 Lee Cruce 09-Jan-11 11-Jan-15 Democratic
3 R. L. Williams 11-Jan-15 13-Jan-19 Democratic
5 James B. A. Robertson 13-Jan-19 08-Jan-23 Democratic
6 Jack C. Walton 08-Jan-23 19-Nov-23 Democratic
7 Martin E. Trapp 19-Nov-23 10-Jan-27 Democratic
8 Henry S. Johnston 10-Jan-27 20-Mar-29 Democratic
9 William J. Holloway 20-Mar-29 01-Jan-31 Democratic
10 William H. Murray 01-Jan-31 14-Jan-35 Democratic
11 Ernest W. Marland 14-Jan-35 09-Jan-39 Democratic
12 Leon C. Phillips 09-Jan-39 11-Jan-43 Democratic
13 Robert S. Kerr 11-Jan-43 13-Jan-47 Democratic
14 Roy J. Turner 13-Jan-47 08-Jan-51 Democratic
15 Johnston Murray 08-Jan-51 10-Jan-55 Democratic
16 Raymond D. Gary 10-Jan-55 12-Jan-59 Democratic
17 J. Howard Edmondson 12-Jan-59 06-Jan-63 Democratic
18 George Nigh 06-Jan-63 14-Jan-63 Democratic
19 Henry Bellmon 14-Jan-63 09-Jan-67 Republican
20 Dewey F. Bartlett 09-Jan-67 11-Jan-71 Republican
21 David Hall 11-Jan-71 13-Jan-75 Democratic
22 David L. Boren 13-Jan-75 08-Jan-79 Democratic
23 George Nigh 08-Jan-79 12-Jan-87 Democratic
24 Henry Bellmon 12-Jan-87 14-Jan-91 Republican
25 David Walters 14-Jan-91 09-Jan-95 Democratic
26 Frank Keating 09-Jan-95 13-Jan-03 Republican
27 Brad Henry 13-Jan-03 10-Jan-11 Democratic
28 Mary Fallin 10-Jan-11 14-Jan-19 Republican
29 Kevin Stitt 14-Jan-19 Incumbent Republican

We hope you have found the Governors of Oklahomagovernor’s list with our list of governor names in the United States of America.

US States Governors List

Here’s the state-wise list of Governors in the USA